Important Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April

Thursday 28 & Friday 29 January are PUPIL FREE DAYS

Term 2

Monday 19 April is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July

Term 3

Monday 19 July is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4

Monday 11 October is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 12 October – Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December is a PUPIL FREE DAY