Quick Links

Attadale Primary School Wichmann Road
Attadale WA 6156
View Map »

School Office: 08 6274 1700

Attadale Dental Clinic
Phone:9330 5876
Wichmann Road
Attadale WA 6156

School Term Planners

2020 Term 1 Planner - Draft

2020 Term 1 Kindergarten Schedule

 

Term Dates for 2020


Term 1    Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April  
Thursday 30  & Friday 31 January are PUPIL FREE DAYS
Friday 20 March is a PUPIL FREE DAY for Parent/Teacher Meetings
  
Term 2   Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
    
Term 3    Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September    
Monday 20 July is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Term 4   Monday 12 October - Thursday 17 December
Friday 13 November is a PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 18 December is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Pupil Free Days are subject to change and will be confirmed by 2020