Important Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 January are PUPIL FREE DAYS

Term 2

Monday 25 April is a public holiday for ANZAC DAY

Wednesday 27 April – Friday 1 July

Term 3

Monday 18 July is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4

Monday 10 October is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 11 October – Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December is a PUPIL FREE DAY