Important Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Thursday 30 & Friday 31 January are PUPIL FREE DAYS

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October is a PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December

Friday 18 December is a PUPIL FREE DAY